Staff

Teri Orr – Executive Director
TOrr@EcclesCenter.org

Jenny KnaakArtist Liaison
JKnaak@EcclesCenter.org

Jaimie Atlas – Outreach & Donor Relations Manager
JAtlas@EcclesCenter.org

Billy Brown – Resource Manager
BBrown@EcclesCenter.org

Jim CraigTechnical Director
JCraig@EcclesCenter.org

Laurie Brown – Office Manager
LBrown@EcclesCenter.org

Danny Hill – Box Office Manager

DHill@EcclesCenter.org

Curt Schoenfeld – Sound Manager
CSchoenfeld@EcclesCenter.org

Phyllis Robinson – Volunteer Coordinator (volunteer position)
PRobinson@EcclesCenter.org
 
 
 
 


Copyright © 2010-13 PCPAF | Entertain. Educate. Illuminate